keep on keeping

keeeper – our name says it all: Each “e” stands for one of the four brand promises: everybody, everything, everywhere – enjoy living! And for the four product categories: home, kitchen, storage and kids. Our market claim “keep on keeping” is an invitation as well as an affirmation. This way it can be used for all product categories as well as for each target group. Because keeeper is for everyone! For everyone who loves orderliness and their home. For all family and home managers who know that it is often the small things that increase our quality of living. Of course we sometimes live in chaos – but it sure feels better when everything is organised again.

keeeper is a way of life and everyone who shares this idea is a real keeeper. Just like us and our employees. Our idea doesn’t just transfer to our products and customers, but also to how we live together, our attitude and our values at keeeper. These are the things that increase our quality of life in our mutual daily keeeper workday – as well as our common success.

For anyone who wants to see some numbers – here you go: We have a total of 500 colleagues working at keeeper, with 170 in Sternwede alone. In 2016, we produced 40 million items from 19,000 tonnes of plastic. We attend to customers in about 35 countries around the world and as a company we are part of Wrede Industrieholding.

Are you a keeeper? Then we look forward to sharing our “way of work” with you!

Werk Stemwede

keeeper GmbH
postdamm 43
D-32351 stemwede

fon: +49 (0) 5773 8 01-0
fax: +49 (0) 5773 8 01-50
e-mail: info@keeeper.de

  • 73,000 sq m total area
  • 14,650 sq m built-up area
  • 170 employees
  • 22 injection moulding machines with clamping force of 150 t to 1,100 t
  • 10,000 t polypropylene each year
  • IML technology and 2K technology
  • Large showroom
Werk Polen

keeeper sp. z o.o.
ul. mokra 3
PL-85-810 bydgoszcz

fon: +48 (0) 52 360 45-00
fax: +48 (0) 52 360 45-06
e-mail: info@keeeper.pl

  • 75,000 sq m total area
  • 19,000 sq m built-up area
  • 375 employees
  • 50 injection moulding machines with clamping force of 35 t to 1,200 t
  • 9,000 t polypropylene each year
  • IML technology and 2K technology
  • own tool construction
Werk Beglien

keeeper s.a.
Sales office
rue du progrès 10/1
B-6220 fleurus

fon: +32 (0) 81 61 16-93
fax: +32 (0) 81 61 13-93
e-mail: info@keeeper.be

keep on keeping

keeeper – unser Name ist Programm: Jedes „e“ steht für eines der vier Markenversprechen: everybody, everything, everywhere – enjoy living! Und für die vier Produktkategorien home, kitchen, storage und kids. Unser Markenclaim „keep on keeping“ ist Aufforderung und Bestätigung zugleich. So lässt er sich sowohl auf alle Produktkategorien als auch auf jede Zielgruppe anwenden. Denn keeeper ist für alle! Für alle, die Ordnung und ihr Zuhause lieben. Für alle Family und Home Manager, die wissen, dass es oft die kleinen Dinge sind, die unsere Lebensqualität steigern. Natürlich leben wir manchmal im Chaos – doch es fühlt sich besser an, wenn es wieder ordentlich zugeht.

keeeper ist ein „way of life“ und alle, die diese Idee miteinander teilen, sind echte keeeper. Genauso wie wir und unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Unsere Idee lässt sich nicht nur auf unsere Produkte und Kunden übertragen, sondern auch auf unser Miteinander, unsere Haltung und unsere Werte bei keeeper. Das sind für uns die Dinge, die unsere Lebensqualität im gemeinsamen keeeper-Arbeitsalltag steigern – und letztendlich auch unseren gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Für alle, die an dieser Stelle Zahlen sehen möchten – Bitteschön: Insgesamt sind wir bei keeeper über 500 Kolleginnen und Kollegen, allein 170 in Stemwede. 2016 haben wir 40 Millionen Teile aus 19.000 Tonnen Kunststoff hergestellt. Wir betreuen Kunden in ca. 35 Ländern der Welt und sind als Unternehmen Teil der Wrede Industrieholding.

Are you a keeeper? Dann freuen wir uns darauf, unseren „way of work“ mit euch zu teilen!

keeeper GmbH
postdamm 43
D-32351 stemwede

tel: +49 (0) 5773 8 01-0
fax: +49 (0) 5773 8 01-50
e-mail: info@keeeper.com

  • 73.000 qm Gesamtfläche
  • 14.650 qm bebaute Fläche
  • 170 Mitarbeiter
  • 22 Spritzgießmaschinen von 150 t bis 1.100 t Schließkraft
  • 10.000 t Polypropylen pro Jahr
  • IML-Technologie und 2K-Technologie
  • Großer Showroom

keeeper sp. z o.o.
ul. mokra 3
PL-85-810 bydgoszcz

tel: +48 (0) 52 360 45-00
fax: +48 (0) 52 360 45-06
e-mail: info@keeeper.pl

  • 75.000 qm Gesamtfläche
  • 19.000 qm bebaute Fläche
  • 375 Mitarbeiter
  • 50 Spritzgießmaschinen von 35 t bis 1.200 t Schließkraft
  • 9.000 t Polypropylen pro Jahr
  • IML-Technologie und 2K-Technologie
  • eigener Werkzeugbau

keeeper s.a.
Vertriebsbüro
rue du progrès 10/1
B-6220 fleurus

tel: +32 (0) 81 61 16-93
fax: +32 (0) 81 61 13-93
e-mail: info@keeeper.be